• Bets »
El Salvador Torneo Clausura - Soccer Odds

El Salvador Torneo Clausura Odds

The Football League Championship or the Sky Bet Championship is the highest division of The Football League and second-highest division overall in the English football league system after the Premier League. It was introduced for the 2004–05 season having been previously known as the Football League First Division. There are 24 participating teams. The current champions are Wolverhampton Wanderers (2017–18), making them one of the teams to have won the most championships along with Newcastle United, Sunderland and Reading each having won a total of 2 titles. Bet the best of Football League Championship odds at Betcris, your online sportsbook.

Past Football League Championship winners;

  • 2011–12 Reading
  • 2012–13 Cardiff City
  • 2013–14 Leicester City
  • 2014–15 AFC Bournemouth
  • 2015–16 Burnley
  • 2016–17 Newcastle United
  • 2017–18 Wolverhampton Wanderers

LIVE betting odds for the England Championship. Join Now!

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept