Team to Advance
Team to Advance
Football League Championship - Football Betting Odds

Bet Football League Championship Odds

Find the BEST Football League Championship betting odds online. The Football League Championship is the highest division of The Football League and second-highest division overall in the English football league system after the Premier League.

It was introduced for the 2004–05 season having been previously known as the Football League First Division. There are 24 participating teams. The current champions are Leeds United (2019–20), However, the teams to have won the most championships are; Wolverhampton Wanderers, Newcastle United, Sunderland and Reading each having won a total of 2 titles. Bet the best Football League Championship odds at Betcris, your online sportsbook.

Football League Championship winners

Past Football League Championship winners
2011–12: Reading 2012–13: Cardiff City 2013–14: Leicester City
2014–15: AFC Bournemouth 2015–16: Burnley 2016–17: Newcastle United
2017–18: Wolverhampton Wanderers 2018–19: Norwich City 2019–20: Leeds United

LIVE betting odds for the 2021 England Championship. Join Now!

English Football
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept