English Football - National League Betting Odds

Bet English National League | Football Odds

The England National League or the Vanarama Conference first founded in 1979, it is the top division of the Football Conference in England and is the fifth-highest of the overall English football league system. With 24 teams that make up the Conference, the current champion is Barrow (2019/20).

The domestic cups are the FA Cup and the FA Trophy. Promotion to: League Two and relegation to Conference North and Conference South. Bet the best of the Vanarama National League games from the comfort of your home, join the action today!

Past Conference Premier winners;

English National League Champions
2009–10: Stevenage Borough
2010–11: Crawley Town
2011–12: Fleetwood Town
2012–13: Mansfield Town
2013–14: Luton Town
2014–15: Barnet
2015–16: Cheltenham Town
2016–17: Lincoln City
2017–18: Macclesfield Town
2018–19: Leyton Orient
2019–20: Barrow

Take a look at the live England National League odds here!

Conference Premier (Promotion and relegation)

  • Promoted from National League North (2018–19 Season)
  • Salford City
  • Harrogate Town
  • Promoted from National League South
  • Havant & Waterlooville
  • Braintree Town
  • Relegated from League Two
  • Chesterfield
  • Barnet

Deposit NOW! Play and get same day payouts. Enjoy LIVE odds for all your favorite soccer teams at Betcris. Join Now!

English Football
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept