Today's Events

  • Bets » ENGLAND - EFL CUP
EFL Cup wagering odds - Bet on Sports

The EFL Cup or the Capital One Cup formerly known as the Football League Cup is an annual knockout competition in English soccer. This event is made up of 92 teams, the final will be held at the Wembley Stadium in London. The current champion is Manchester City, this is their 5th title in the cup, while the most successful team has been; Liverpool, having won a total of 8 titles. Who will be this season's champion?

Past EFL Cup champions;

  • 2010: Manchester United
  • 2011: Birmingham City
  • 2012: Liverpool
  • 2013: Swansea City
  • 2014: Manchester City
  • 2015: Chelsea
  • 2016: Manchester City
  • 2017: Manchester City
  • 2018: Manchester City

LIVE betting odds for the EFL Cup. Join Now!

Back to Top