Today's Events

  • Bets »
EFL Trophy Odds - Football Betting

Soccer is one of the biggest sport in the world, so it's not very surprising that this sport is also the most popular when it comes to online betting.

The Football League Trophy, also known as the Johnstone's Paint Trophy or as the "Paint Pot", is an annual English association football knock-out competition open to the 48 clubs in Football League One and Football League Two, the bottom two divisions in the four fully professional top divisions of English league football. Cup region: Wales, England, with 48 teams that making up the cup. The current champion is Lincoln City‎, this is their first title in the league. Who's your favorite team this season? Join the action and bet every game with

Past EFL Trophy winners;

  • 2009–10: Southampton
  • 2010–11: Carlisle United
  • 2011–12: Chesterfield
  • 2012–13: Crewe Alexandra
  • 2013–14: Peterborough United
  • 2014–15: Bristol City
  • 2015–16: Barnsley
  • 2016–17: Coventry City
  • 2017–18: Lincoln City‎

Get the latest online soccer odds and football betting live lines. Bet your favorite team at Join Now!


Back to Top