• Bets » ENGLAND - LEAGUE 1


Team to Advance
Team to Advance
England League One Betting - Football Odds

Soccer is one of the biggest sport in the world, so it's not very surprising that this sport is also the most popular when it comes to online betting.

Bet EFL League One Odds - English Football Betting

The Football League One or EFL League One / Sky Bet League One is the second-highest division of The Football League and third-highest division overall in the English football league system. There are 24 teams that play in this league, each team playing twice (once at home and once away). The league plays its domestic cup; the FA Cup and other League cups are; the Football League Cup and the Football League Trophy.

The current champion is Coventry City (2019-20 Football League season). Start winning today, bet your favorite using the best online EFL League One odds at Betcris.

Past Football League One champions;

England League One past champions
Season 2010–11: Brighton & Hove Albion
Season 2011–12: Charlton Athletic
Season 2012–13: Doncaster Rovers
Season 2013–14: Wolverhampton Wanderers
Season 2014–15: Bristol City
Season 2015–16: Wigan Athletic
Season 2016-17: Sheffield United
Season 2017-18: Wigan Athletic
Season 2018-19: Luton Town
Season 2019-20: Coventry City

Get the latest EFL League One odds, bet LIVE odds and start winning today at Betcris. Join Now!

EFL League One
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept