Meistriliiga - Estonian Football Online

Estonian Football Betting: Meistriliiga

Football is one of the biggest sport in the world, so it's not very surprising that this sport is also the most popular when it comes to online betting.

The Meistriliiga is an annual football championship played by the highest division of the Estonian Football Association. The A. Le Coq Premium Liiga or the Meistriliiga consists of ten teams in where all teams play each other four times. The domestic cup is the Estonian Cup and the international cups are; the Champions League and the UEFA Europa League. The current champion is Flora, they are also the team to have won the most championships winning a total of 11 titles. Which will be your winning pick today?

Past Meistriliiga champions;

  • 2010: Flora
  • 2011: Flora
  • 2012: Nõmme Kalju
  • 2013: Levadia
  • 2014: Levadia
  • 2015: Flora
  • 2016: Infonet / FCI Tallinn
  • 2017: Flora
  • 2018: JK Nõmme Kalju
  • 2019: Flora

Get the latest international soccer betting lines and soccer betting odds. Bet LIVE on your favorite team at Join Now!

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept