Today's Events



Germany Bundesliga Betting Odds | Soccer Wagering

The Bundesliga is Germany's primary football competition. The league was founded in 1963. The Bundesliga is composed of two divisions: the 1. Bundesliga (although it is rarely referred to with the First prefix) and below that, the 2. Bundesliga (Second Bundesliga) which has been the second professional division of German football. It is contested by 18 teams. The team to have won the most championships in the league is the Bayern Munich, currently holding 27 titles and is also the current champion. The 1st, 2nd and 3rd place teams get to play in the group phase of UEFA Champions League. The Bundesliga season runs from August thru May, with most games being played on Saturday and Sunday. Which team will be champion this year? Bet your favorite with

Past Bundesliga winners;

  • 2010-11: FC Bayern Munich
  • 2011–12: Borussia Dortmund
  • 2012-13: FC Bayern Munich
  • 2013–14: FC Bayern Munich
  • 2014–15: FC Bayern Munich
  • 2015–16: FC Bayern Munich
  • 2016–17: FC Bayern Munich
  • 2017–18: FC Bayern Munich

Get the latest Bundesliga football odds and more soccer betting odds. LIVE betting online is a unique opportunity to make even more money betting on sports that provides a one-of-a-kind experience. Bet your favorite team at

Let's take a look at the current odds. Join Now!


Back to Top