Bet Ghana Premier League Odds

Football Betting - Ghana Premier League Odds

Bet the BEST of the Ghana Premier League. The Ghana Premier League is the top professional football division of the football league system in Ghana. The 65th season of the Ghana Premier League started on 14 November 2020, where 18 teams are competing in the league with each club playing each other twice, home and away, with the three clubs at the bottom of the league relegated to the Division One League.

The domestic cups are the Ghanaian FA Cup and the Ghana Super Cup, while the international cups are the CAF Champions League and the CAF Confederation Cup. The current champion is Aduana Stars (2019), however, the team to have won the most championships in the league is Asante Kotoko winning a total of 23 titles. Don't miss out, start betting to start winning today!.

Past Ghana Premier League champions
2010–11: Berekum Chelsea (Berekum) 2011–12: Asante Kotoko (Kumasi) 2012–13: Asante Kotoko (Kumasi)
2013–14: Asante Kotoko (Kumasi) 2015: Ashanti Gold (Obuasi) 2016: Wa All Stars (Wa)
2017: Aduana Stars (Dormaa) 2018: abandoned 2019: GFA Normalization Committee Special Competition : Asante Kotoko (Kumasi)
2019–20: Cancelled

Get the latest Ghana Premier League odds and soccer betting odds. Bet on your favorite team at Betcris, so Join Now!

Copa Venezuela
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept