• Bets » GERMANY - 3. LIGA


3. Liga Bundesliga Football Betting Odds - Bet 3. Liga

3. Liga Bundesliga Football Betting - 3 Fußball-Liga Odds

Betcris offers information on betting football worldwide. Take a look at the live 3 Fußball-Liga Odds here! The 3. Liga or the 3. Fußball-Liga is made up of 20 teams. The domestic cup is DFB-Pokal, while the current champion is Bayern Munich II (2019/20).

Bet the odds and win when betting on your favorite teams. Everyone qualifies for gold status upon signing up! See our Loyalty Program.

3. Liga Champions

Past 3. Liga champions
2009–10: VfL Osnabrück
2010–11: Eintracht Braunschweig
2011–12: SV Sandhausen
2012–13: Karlsruher SC
2013–14: FC Heidenheim
2014–15: Arminia Bielefeld
2015–16: Dynamo Dresden
2016–17: MSV Duisburg
2017–18: FC Magdeburg
2018–19: VfL Osnabrück
2019–20: Bayern Munich II

LIVE betting odds for Bundesliga Football 3 Fußball-Liga German Bundesliga odds Join Now!

3. Liga Bundesliga
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept