• Bets »
Eerste Divisie wagering - Football Betting Odds

Bet Eerste Divisie - Football Betting Odds

The 64th season of the Eerste Divisie / Keuken Kampioen Divisie, the second-highest division of football in the Netherlands, began in August with the first matches of the season and will end May 2020. There are 20 teams that make up the league. The domestic cup is the KNVB Cup.

The season was temporarily halted in March 2020, then postponed for several weeks, and later abandoned altogether due to the global COVID-19 pandemic. Which are your winning picks this season?

Past Eerste Divisie winners;

Eerste Divisie champions
2009–10: De Graafschap 2010–11: RKC Waalwijk 2011–12: FC Zwolle
2012–13: SC Cambuur 2013–14: Willem II 2014–15: NEC
2015–16: Sparta 2016–17: VVV-Venlo 2017–18: Jong Ajax
2018–19: FC Twente 2019–20: None

View the latest football odds for Eerste Divisie and place your bet with Betcris. Join Now!

Netherlands Football
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept