Today's Events



Holland Eredivisie Football Betting Odds

The Eredivisie League was founded in 1956, is the highest football league in the Netherlands, 18 teams compete in the League for the championship. The international cups are; the Champions League and the Europa League, while the domestic cups are the KNVB Cup and the Johan Cruijff Shield. The current champion is PSV Eindhoven this is their 24th title in the league, however, the team to have won the most championships is AFC Ajax, currently holding 31 titles. The 2017–18 season top scorer was Alireza Jahanbakhsh from Brighton & Hove Albion having scored a total of 21 goals. Bet Holland Eredivisie football betting odds and win today!.

Past Eredivisie League winners;

  • 2009–10: FC Twente
  • 2010–11: Ajax
  • 2011–12: Ajax
  • 2012–13: Ajax
  • 2013–14: Ajax
  • 2014–15: PSV
  • 2015–16: PSV
  • 2016–17: Feyenoord
  • 2017–18: PSV Eindhoven

View the latest odds for Holland Eredivisie and place your bet with

LIVE football betting odds for Netherlands Eredivisie. Join Now!

Back to Top