Today's Events

  • Bets »
Honduras Primera Division Soccer Betting Odds

Get the latest Soccer odds and Honduras Primera Division / Honduran National Professional Football League Betting live lines. Motagua is the current league champion, holding 15 titles, which also makes them the team to have won the most championships in the league and they are the only Honduran club that has won the CONCACAF Champions Cup twice. The Honduras first division domestic cup is the Honduran Cup, while the international cups are CONCACAF Champions League. Bet on your favorite team at Bet the best of the Honduras Primera Division games at BetCRIS, your online sportsbook.

Champions by year;

  • 2010–11 Apertura: Real España / Clausura: Motagua
  • 2011–12 Apertura: Olimpia / Clausura: Olimpia
  • 2012–13 Apertura: Olimpia / Clausura: Olimpia
  • 2013–14 Apertura: Real España / Clausura: Olimpia
  • 2014–15 Apertura: Motagua / Clausura: Olimpia
  • 2015–16 Apertura: Honduras Progreso / Clausura: Olimpia
  • 2016–17 Apertura: Motagua / Clausura: Motagua
  • 2017–18 Apertura: Real España / Clausura: Marathón

The best LIVE in-play sports odds ✓ Quick Cash Out Service ✓ Best Betting Odds. Join Now!


Back to Top