Today's Events

  • Bets »
Nemzeti Bajnokság Betting Lines - Football Betting Odds

The Nemzeti Bajnokság is the professional league in Hungary which was founded in 1901 and consits of 16 teams, each team playing each other twice, once at home and once away. At the end of the season, the top team enters the qualification for the UEFA Champions League, The team to have won the most championships is Ferencváros, currently holding 28 titles. The League cup is the Hungarian League Cup, while the domestic cups are; the Hungarian Cup and the Hungarian SuperCup and the International cups are; the Champions League and the UEFA Europa League.

Past Nemzeti Bajnokság winners;

  • 2009-10 - Debrecen 5th titles
  • 2010-11 - Videoton
  • 2011-12 - Debrecen 6th titles
  • 2012-13 - Gyor 4th titles
  • 2013-14 - Debrecen 7th titles

View the latest Betting Odds for Nemzeti Bajnokság and place your bet with Join Now!

Back to Top