• Bets » ICELAND - 1 DEILD
Bet Online: Inkasso-deild Odds

Wager the best of the Inkassodeildin at Betcris.

The Inkasso League (1. deild karla) second Icelandic division football league is made up by 12 teams. Winners are promoted to Úrvalsdeild and relegation to 2. deild karla. The domestic cups are Bikarkeppni karla and Deildabikar. The current Inkasso-deild champion is ÍA Akranes (2018) this is their 4th title. However, the team to have won the most championships is Breiðablik, having won a total of 6 titles. Who will be your winning team this season? Win fast and easy with

Past Inkasso-deild champions;

  • 2010: Víkingur R. (Reykjavík)
  • 2011: ÍA (Akranes)
  • 2012: Þór A. (Akureyri)
  • 2013: Fjölnir (Reykjavík)
  • 2014: Leiknir R. (Reykjavík)
  • 2015: Víkingur Ó. (Ólafsvík)
  • 2016: KA (Akureyri)
  • 2017: Fylkir
  • 2018: ÍA Akranes

Get the latest online football odds and catch all the live action and bet LIVE In-play. Bet your favorite team at Join Now!

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept