Today's Events

  • Bets »
Bet Icelandic Football: Úrvalsdeild karla Odds

Everything you need to bet on Icelandic Úrvalsdeild.

The Úrvalsdeild karla or the Pepsi-deild karla is the top-level professional football league, which is played during the summer (April 30th thru September 30th) by ten competing teams. Domestic cups are; the Bikarkeppni karla and the Deildabikar, while the international cups are the UEFA Champions League and the UEFA Europa League. The current champion is Valur (2017), however, the team to have won the most championships is KR, winning a total of 26 titles in the league. At, find all the best football wagering odds for all your favorite leagues and teams.

Past Úrvalsdeild karla champions;

  • 2010: Breiðablik (Kópavogur)
  • 2011: KR (Reykjavík)
  • 2012: FH (Hafnarfjörður)
  • 2013: KR (Reykjavík)
  • 2014: Stjarnan (Garðabær)
  • 2015: FH (Hafnarfjörður)
  • 2016: FH (Hafnarfjörður)
  • 2017: Valur (Reykjavík)

Let's take a look at the current odds. What could be more exciting than betting LIVE? With BetCRIS you can quickly and easily place bets on live events with your account, so Join Now!


Back to Top