Today's Events

  • Bets »
Bet the Iranian Football League - Persian Gulf Pro League Odds

Bet the Iran Pro League; Persian Gulf Pro League at Betcris Sportsbook.

The Persian Gulf Pro League or Iran Pro League is the professional Iranian football league competition. The domestic cups are; the Hazfi Cup and the Iranian Super Cup, while the international cup is the AFC Champions League. The current champion is Persepolis (2017–18), this is their 11th title, making them the team to have won the most championships in the league. The top 2017–18 goalscorer was Ali Alipour (Persepolis) having scored a total of 19 goals. Who will your pick be? Bet the best of the Persian Gulf Pro League using the best online odds, win easily, get paid fast with

Past Iranian League Winners;

  • 2009–10: Sepahan
  • 2010–11: Sepahan
  • 2011–12: Sepahan
  • 2012–13: Esteghlal
  • 2013–14: Foolad
  • 2014–15: Sepahan
  • 2015–16: Esteghlal Khuzestan
  • 2016–17: Persepolis
  • 2017–18: Persepolis

Get the latest Persian Gulf Pro League odds and soccer LIVE betting odds. Bet on your favorite team at Join Now!

Back to Top