Today's Events



League of Ireland Premier Division Betting Live - Football Odds

The League of Ireland Premier Division (Príomhroinn Sraith na hÉireann), the SSE Airtricity League Premier Division is the national football league of Ireland, it is currently ranked 36th of the 53 national leagues under UEFA (Union of European Football Associations (UEFA) coefficients). The League of Ireland is classed as a summer league as its seasons begin in March and finish in October. The domestic cup is the FAI Cup, while the International cups are; the UEFA Champions League and the UEFA Europa League. Who will be this 2019 league winner? Bet and win today!

Past League of Ireland winners;

  • 2010 - Shamrock Rovers
  • 2011 - Shamrock Rovers
  • 2012 - Sligo Rovers
  • 2013 - St. Patrick's Athletic
  • 2014 - Dundalk F.C.
  • 2015 - Dundalk F.C.
  • 2016 - Dundalk F.C.
  • 2017 - Cork City
  • 2018 - Dundalk
  • View the latest Football odds for the Eircom League and place your bet with LIVE In-play betting while you follow all your favourite sports. Join Now!

    Back to Top