Today's Events

  • Bets »
Best Sports Odds: Bet Israeli Premier League Odds

The Best sports odds are at The Israeli Premier League is the professional Israeli football league. The league domestic cups are the Israel State Cup, the Toto Cup (Al) and the Israel Super Cup. While the international cups are the UEFA Champions League and the UEFA Europa League. At the end of each season, the two lowest-placed teams are relegated to Liga Leumit. The 2017 champion was Hapoel Be'er Sheva, this is their 4th title.

Past Israeli Premier League winners;

  • 2010–11: Maccabi Haifa
  • 2011–12: Ironi Kiryat Shmona
  • 2012–13: Maccabi Tel Aviv
  • 2013–14: Maccabi Tel Aviv
  • 2014–15: Maccabi Tel Aviv
  • 2015–16: Hapoel Be'er Sheva
  • 2016–17: Hapoel Be'er Sheva

Latest Israeli Premier League, Liga Leumit and Soccer Betting odds. Bet your favorite team at Join Now!

Back to Top