• Bets » ITALY - SERIE B
Italian Serie B Soccer Betting | Lega Serie B Odds

Italian Serie B Odds

Find the BEST Italian Serie B odds online at Betcris. The Serie B is also known as the Serie B Eurobet, which is the second-highest division in the Italian football league system after the Serie A.

It is contested by 22 teams and organized by the Lega Serie B since July 2010. Most of the Serie B games are usually played on Saturday. The current champion is Benevento (2019–20). The team to have won the most championships is Genoa having won 6 titles. Wager your favorite team and win today!

Past Italian Serie B winners;

Italian Serie B winners
2009–10: Lecce
2010–11: Atalanta
2011–12: Pescara
2012–13: Sassuolo
2013–14: Palermo
2014–15: Carpi
2015–16: Cagliari
2016–17: SPAL
2017–18: Empoli
2018–19: Brescia
2019–20: Benevento

Get the latest Italian 2021 Serie B football odds, Bet your favorite team at Betcris. Join Now!

Italian Serie B
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept