Today's Events



Soccer Betting - Jamaican National Premier League Odds

The National Premier League also known as the Red Stripe Premier League was formed in 1973 to serve as the top tier of Jamaican professional football. With 12 teams only the top two teams from the league qualify for the CFU Club Championship. To date, the NPL has produced three Caribbean championships, won by Portmore United F.C. (2005) and Harbour View F.C. (2004 & 2007). The domestic cup is the JFF Champions Cup, while the International cups are the CFU Club Championship and the CONCACAF Champions League. The current champion is Arnett Gardens (2016/2017), while the teams to have won the most championships are Portmore United, Santos and Tivoli Gardens having won 5 titles each. The top 2016 goalscorer was Jermaine Johnson from the Tivoli Gardens F.C. scoring a total of 12 goals, while the team with the longest winning run in 2016 was Montego Bay United with 5 games. Who will be this year champion? Join the action!

Past Champions;
  • Season 2010-11 Winner: Tivoli Gardens FC
  • Season 2011-12 Winner: Portmore United FC
  • Season 2012-13 Winner: Harbour View FC
  • Season 2013-14 Winner: Montego Bay United
  • Season 2014-15 Winner: Arnett Gardens
  • Season 2015-16 Winner: Montego Bay United
  • Season 2016-17 Winner: Arnett Gardens
  • Season 2017-18 Winner: Portmore United

Get the latest International soccer betting odds and soccer betting odds. Bet on your favorite team LIVE with Join Now!


Back to Top