• Bets »
Japanese J-League Betting Lines | Soccer Odds

J. League Division 1 Soccer Betting

View the latest odds for Japanese J-League and place your bet with Betcris.

The J. League Division 1 or the J Rīgu Dibijon founded in 1992 is the professional Japanese football league, the league is made up by 18 teams who play a total of 124 games a season. It is sponsored by Meiji Yasuda Life. The current champions are Yokohama F. Marinos (2019). The Japanese J-League plays several domestic cups these are; the Emperor's Cup, the Yamazaki Nabisco Cup, and the Japanese Super Cup.

The international cup is played by the winning team, which is the AFC Champions League. Who will be the next champion? Bet and win with your favorite team.

Past Japanese J-League Champions;

  • 2010: Nagoya Grampus
  • 2011: Kashiwa Reysol
  • 2012: Sanfrecce Hiroshima
  • 2013: Sanfrecce Hiroshima
  • 2014: Gamba Osaka
  • 2015: Sanfrecce Hiroshima
  • 2016: Kashima Antlers
  • 2017: Kawasaki Frontale
  • 2018: Kawasaki Frontale
  • 2019: Yokohama F. Marinos

LIVE betting online is a unique opportunity to make even more money betting on sports that provides a one-of-a-kind experience. Join Now!

Japanese Soccer Odds
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept