Today's Events

  • Bets »
Kuwait Premier League Odds - Football Betting Online

View the latest odds for Kuwait Premier League and place your bet with

The Kuwait Premier League or the VIVA Premier League. The current champions are Kuwait SC (2016–17), this is their 13th title. The Domestic cups are the Kuwait Emir Cup and the Kuwait Crown Prince Cup, while the international cups are the AFC Cup, the AFC Champions League, the GCC Champions League, the Gulf Cup Winners Cup and the Arab Club Championship. Who will be the next champion? Bet and win with your favorite team.

Past Kuwait Premier League Champions;

  • 2009–10: Al-Qadisiya
  • 2010–11: Al-Qadisiya
  • 2011–12: Al-Qadisiya
  • 2012–13: Al-Kuwait
  • 2013–14: Al-Qadisiya
  • 2014–15: Al-Kuwait
  • 2015–16: Al-Qadisiya
  • 2016–17: Al-Kuwait

Let's take a look at the current Football odds. Join Now!

Back to Top