Today's Events

  • Bets »
Sports Betting Online: Malaysia Premier League Odds

The Malaysia Premier League is the second-tier soccer league in Malaysia, contested by 12 clubs which play 22 matches each, playing each team in the league twice, home and away. The domestic cups are the Piala FA and the Piala Malaysia, while the international cup is the AFC Cup. The current champion is (2017) Kuala Lumpur. However, the team to have won the most championships is Kedah winning 2 titles in the league.

What could be more exciting than betting LIVE? With BetCRIS you can quickly and easily place bets on live events with your account, so, Join Now!


Back to Top