• Bets » NORWAY - 1 DIVISION
Norwegian Eliteserien Betting - Norway Football Odds

Norwegian Premier League: Eliteserien

The Eliteserien is the Norwegian First Division professional football league in Norway, it is the country's primary football competition. The domestic cup is the Norwegian Cup, while the International cups are; the UEFA Champions League and the UEFA Europa League.

The current champion is Molde (2019), this is their 4th title, however, the team to have won the most championships is Rosenborg, having won a total of 25 titles in the league. In play betting is the most exciting way to place bets on your favorite sporting events. Bet the best of the Eliteserien live, as you watch the action unfold!

Past Norwegian Eliteserien winners;

  • 2010: Rosenborg
  • 2011: Molde
  • 2012: Molde
  • 2013: Strømsgodset
  • 2014: Molde
  • 2015: Rosenborg
  • 2016: Rosenborg
  • 2017: Rosenborg
  • 2018: Rosenborg
  • 2019: Molde

Get the latest Eliteserien Soccer odds and Football Betting live lines. Catch all the live action and bet LIVE In-play. Join Now!

Norwegian Football
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept