Norwegian - Soccer Eliteserien Betting - Football Odds

Norwegian Football - Norwegian Tippeligaen

Live betting odds for the Norwegian Eliteserien.

The Tippeligaen or Eliteserien is the professional football league in Norway. The season starts in March and lasts until early November. It was first founded in 1937. There are 16 teams that play in the league. The current champions are Rosenborg BK‎ (2018), they are also the team to have won the most championships, currently having won 26 Tippeligaen titles. In the UEFA coefficient, UEFA's rankings of the Eliteserien league is ranked as 23rd (2018–19 season).

The league generates NOK 400 million per year in domestic television rights. Live the excitement and join the action, by wagering the odds at Betcris, Bet Now!

Past Norwegian Tippeligaen winners;

  • 2009: Rosenborg
  • 2010: Rosenborg
  • 2011: Molde
  • 2012: Molde
  • 2013: Strømsgodset
  • 2014: Molde
  • 2015: Rosenborg
  • 2016: Rosenborg
  • 2017: Rosenborg
  • 2018: Rosenborg BK‎
  • 2019: Molde

View the latest football odds for 2020 Norwegian Eliteserien and place your LIVE bet with Betcris. Join Now!

Norwegian Tippeligaen
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept