• Bets » PORTUGAL - 1 LIGA
Portuguese Liga 1 Betting Odds - Soccer Betting Odds

Portuguese Liga Betting Odds

The Primeira Liga (Primeira Divisão) or Liga ZON Sagres founded in 1934, is the top professional association football division of the Portuguese football league and it is made up of 18 clubs each season. The Primeira Liga has placed 7th in the UEFA League Ranking in February 2017. The domestic cups are; Taça de Portugal and the Supertaça and the league cup is the Taça da Liga, while the international cups are the UEFA Champions League and the UEFA Europa League.

The current champion is Benfica (2018–19) this is their 37 titles. Who will be this season's champion? Bet the best of the Primeira Liga at Betcris, your online sportsbook.

The teams that makeup the Primeira Liga are;

Bet Primeira Liga
Associação Académica de Coimbra – Organismo Autónomo de Futebol Futebol Clube de Arouca
Clube de Futebol Os Belenenses Sport Lisboa e Benfica
Grupo Desportivo Estoril-Praia Gil Vicente Futebol Clube
Club Sport Marítimo Clube Desportivo Nacional "da Madeira"
Sporting Clube Olhanense Futebol Clube Paços de Ferreira
Futebol Clube do Porto Rio Ave Futebol Clube
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting Clube de Braga
Vitória Sport Clube "de Guimarães" Vitória Futebol Clube "de Setúbal"

Find the best betting odds for the 2020 Portuguese Liga now! Join Now!

Portuguese Football
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept