SOGAZ Russian Football - Russia Premier League

Russian Football: Russia Premier League

The Russian Premier League or the SOGAZ Russian Football Championship is the top division of Russian football, was founded in 2001. Made up of 16 teams who play each other twice, once at home and once away, for a total of 30 matches. Zenit Saint Petersburg is the current Russian Premier League champion. The team with the most championship winnings is Spartak Moscow having won 10 titles.

The 2018-19 top scorer was; Fyodor Chalov from PFC CSKA Moscú, scoring a total of 15 goals. The highest attendance game for the 2017-18 season was for the Zenit St. Petersburg 5–1 Spartak Moscow with a total of 53,359. The Russian Premier League was rated 7th in the UEFA coefficient ranking moving above one spot from last year rated as #8th. Who will be this year's champion? Odds are you already know. Join the action and live the game to the fullest! Bet the odds at Betcris.

SOGAZ Russian Football Championship
Domestic cup: Russian Cup
International cups: Champions League and Europa League
Current champions: Zenit Saint Petersburg (2018–19 season)

Find the best betting odds on Russia Premier League now!. Live updated football odds for September. Join Now!

SOGAZ Russian Football Championship
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept