Today's Events

Scottish Championship Betting Lines & Odds

View the latest odds for 2018 Scottish Championship and place your bet with

The Scottish Championship also known as the Ladbrokes Championship, it is the second tier of the Scottish Professional Football League. It is contested by ten teams and each year the top team is promoted to the Scottish Premier League. The current champion is St Mirren and the teams with the most championships won are; Rangers, each having won 33 titles. The domestic cups are; the Scottish Cup, the Scottish Challenge Cup, and the Scottish League Cup. Which is your team for this season?

Past Scottish First Division Championship winners;

  • 2009–10: Inverness Caledonian Thistle
  • 2010–11: Dunfermline Athletic
  • 2011–12: Ross County
  • 2012–13: Partick Thistle
  • 2013–14: Dundee
  • 2014–15: Heart of Midlothian
  • 2015–16: Rangers
  • 2016–17: Hibernian
  • 2017–18: St Mirren

Soccer is one of the biggest sports in the world, so it's not very surprising that this sport is also the most popular when it comes to online betting. LIVE betting odds for the Scottish Championship. Join Now!


Back to Top