• Bets »
Scottish Cup Wagering - Football Betting Odds

Scottish Football - Scottish Cup Odds

View the latest odds for Scottish Cup and place your bet with Betcris. The Scottish Cup or the William Hill Scottish Cup, is the main national cup competition in Scottish football. It is the oldest national trophy in the world, founded in 1874.

There are a total of 100 clubs (2020–21). The current champion is Celtic, this is their 40th title, making them the team to have won the most titles in the cup. Who is your favorite this season? Join the action and live the game. Bet and win at Betcris.

Past Scottish Cup winners;

  • 2009–10: Dundee United
  • 2010–11: Celtic
  • 2011–12: Heart of Midlothian
  • 2012–13: Celtic
  • 2013–14: St. Johnstone
  • 2014–15: St. Johnstone
  • 2015–16: Hibernian
  • 2016–17: Celtic
  • 2017–18: Celtic
  • 2018–19: Celtic
  • 2019–20: Celtic

Join Now!

Scottish Cup
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept