Football Slovenia PrvaLiga - Bet Soccer Online

Bet Slovenia PrvaLiga

The 29th edition of the Slovenia PrvaLiga, SNL is the main football league in Slovenia and is governed by the Football Association of Slovenia since 1991. There are 10 clubs that make up the Slovenian PrvaLiga, each team will play 36 matches (18 home and 18 away). Teams will play four matches against each other (2 home and 2 away). The domestic cup is the Slovenian Cup, while the international cups; the UEFA Champions League and the UEFA Europa League. The current champion (2018–19) is Maribor, making them the team to have won the most championships in the league, winning its 15th titles. The top goalscorer is Luka Zahović, scoring a total of 18 goals last season. The league winners will qualify for a place in the 2020–21 UEFA Champions League Which team will be able to beat Maribor or Olimpija Ljubljana this season?

Past Slovenian PrvaLiga Champions;

  • 2009–10: Koper
  • 2010–11: Maribor
  • 2011–12: Maribor
  • 2012–13: Maribor
  • 2013–14: Maribor
  • 2014–15: Maribor
  • 2015–16: Olimpija Ljubljana
  • 2016–17: Maribor
  • 2017–18: Olimpija Ljubljana
  • 2018–19: Maribor

Soccer is one of the biggest sports in the world, so it's not very surprising that this sport is also the most popular when it comes to online betting, view the latest odds for Slovenia PRVA LIGA and place your bet with Betcris. Join Now!

Slovenia PRVA LIGA
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept