Today's Events

  • Bets »
K League Classic Betting Odds at Betcris

The K League Classic is the most prestigious South Korean football league, it is contested by 12 clubs. The domestic cup is the FA Cup, while the international cup is the AFC Champions League. The defending champion is Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (2018), however, the team to have won the most championship is Seongnam FC. Don't miss the best of this 37th season, wager on your favorite team and win.

Past K League Classic champions;

  • 2010: FC Seoul
  • 2011: Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
  • 2012: FC Seoul
  • 2013: Pohang Steelers
  • 2014: Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
  • 2015: Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
  • 2016: FC Seoul
  • 2017: Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
  • 2018: Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
  • 2019: Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors

Bet K League Classic Odds, South Korea football odds and all the Best live betting odds for all your favorite football games at Betcris. The best LIVE in-play sports odds ✓ Quick Cash Out Service ✓ Best Betting Odds. Join Now!

Back to Top