• Bets » SPAIN - LA LIGA 2


Spain Segunda Division Odds - Soccer Betting

Spain Segunda División Betting

Get the latest Spain Segunda Division soccer odds and more soccer betting live lines. Bet your favorite team at Betcris.

The Segunda División (Second Division) is the lower tier of the two professional football leagues in Spain, the league's official name is the LaLiga 2. The league was founded in 1929. There are 22 teams which play in the Segunda División, the league champion is promoted to La Liga. The team to have won the most championships is Real Murcia, having won 8 titles in total. Who will be this season's champion? Wager and win today.

LaLiga 2 - Past Spain Segunda Division winners
Past Spain Segunda Division winners;
2009–10: Real Sociedad 2010–11: Real Betis 2011–12: Deportivo La Coruña
2012–13: Elche 2013–14: Eibar 2014–15: Real Betis
2015–16: Alavés 2016–17: Levante 2017–18: ‎Rayo Vallecano‎
2018–19: Osasuna 2019–20: S. D. Huesca

LIVE betting online is a unique opportunity to make even more money betting on sports that provides a one-of-a-kind experience. Join Now!

Spain Segunda Division
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept