Today's Events

  • Bets »
Bet Swiss Challenge League - Challenge League Odds

View the latest odds for Swiss Challenge League/ Challenge League and place your bet with

The Swiss Football League is known as the Challenge League. It is made up of 10 teams. The domestic cup is the Swiss Cup, the winners of the league are promoted to the Super League. The current champion is FC Zürich (2016–17).

Past Swiss Challenge League winners;

  • 2010–11: FC Lausanne-Sport
  • 2011–12: St. Gallen
  • 2012–13: Aarau
  • 2013–14: Vaduz
  • 2014–15: Lugano
  • 2015–16: Lausanne-Sport
  • 2016–17: FC Zürich

Soccer is one of the biggest sports in the world, so it's not very surprising that this sport is also the most popular when it comes to online betting. LIVE betting odds for the Swiss Challenge League and the Swiss Cup. Join Now!


Back to Top