Today's Events

  • Bets »
Soccer Thailand - Thai Premier League 2018

The ไทยลีก 1, Thai League 1 is the most prestigious football league in Thailand, it is contested by 18 clubs. The domestic cup is the domestic cup is the Thai FA Cup and the Champions Cup, while the international cup is the AFC Champions League. The defending champion is Buriram United (2017), they are also the team to have won the most championships winning a total of 6 titles. Don't miss the best of this 22nd season, wager on your favorite team and win.

Past Thai League 1 champions;

  • 2010: Muangthong United
  • 2011: Buriram PEA
  • 2012: SCG Muangthong United
  • 2013: Buriram United
  • 2014: Buriram United
  • 2015: Buriram United
  • 2016: SCG Muangthong United
  • 2017: Buriram United

Bet Thai League 1 odds, Thai League 2, Thai FA Cup, Champions Cup, Thai League Cup, AFC Champions League, Mekong Club Championship football odds and all the Best LIVE betting odds for all your favorite football games at BetCRIS. Join Now!


Back to Top