Today's Events

  • Bets »
Ziraat Turkish Cup Odds - Bet on Football

View the latest odds for Ziraat Turkish Cup and place your bet with

The Ziraat Turkish Cup is made up by the top four leagues of the Turkish football league system and the Turkish Regional Amateur League. The 54th season of the Turkish Cup takes place September 3rd 2014 thur June 3rd 2015. It is made up of 158 teams and the winner will qualify for the 2016 Turkish Super Cup. The international cup is the UEFA Europa League. The current champion is Galatasaray (2014–15), they are also the team to have won the most championships, having won their 16th title in the cup. The 2015 champion will qualify for the 2016 Turkish Super Cup and will also earn a berth in the group stage of the 2016–17 UEFA Europa League. Who is your favorite this season? Wager and win today!

Past Ziraat Turkish Cup winners;

  • 2009–10: Trabzonspor
  • 2010–11: Beşiktaş
  • 2011–12: Fenerbahçe
  • 2012–13: Fenerbahçe
  • 2013–14: Galatasaray
  • 2014–15: Galatasaray

Soccer is one of the biggest sports in the world, so it's not very surprising that this sport is also the most popular when it comes to online betting. Live betting odds for the Ziraat Turkish Cup. Join Now!

Back to Top