• Bets »
National Women's Soccer League Odds | Bet NWSL

NWSL Soccer Betting

View the latest odds for NWSL and place your bet with

The National Women's Soccer League, NWSL is a professional women's soccer league in the United States. There are nine teams who make up the NWSL, of the nine current teams, four are affiliated with men's Major League Soccer teams, one is affiliated with a men's USL Championship team, and four are independent. The current champions are the North Carolina Courage. Which will be your winning picks today?

NWSL Major Trophy Winners

Season NWSL Champions NWSL Shield - Regular Season
2013 Portland Thorns FC Western New York Flash
2014 FC Kansas City Seattle Reign FC
2015 FC Kansas City Seattle Reign FC
2016 Western New York Flash Portland Thorns FC
2017 Portland Thorns FC North Carolina Courage
2018 North Carolina Courage North Carolina Courage

Bet with the Best, bet with Betcris. LIVE In-play betting while you follow all your favourite sports. Join Now!

Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept