League of Wales Betting - Online Football Odds

League of Wales - Cymru Premier League Odds

The League of Wales is the national football league for Wales. There are 12 teams which make up the league, the champions of the Welsh Premier League qualify, along with the champions of every European domestic league, for the UEFA Champions League. A place in the second round of the Europa League is also awarded to the winners of the Welsh Cup.

The second placed team qualifies for the first qualifying round of the UEFA Europa League. Domestic cups are; the Welsh Cup and the Welsh League Cup while the international cups are; the UEFA Champions League and the UEFA Europa League. The current champion is Connah's Quay Nomads (2019–20) however the club with the most championships won is Connah's Quay Nomads, having won 13 titles. Which will be your winning pick?

Past League of Wales Champions;

  • 2009–10: The New Saints
  • 2010–11: Bangor City
  • 2011–12: The New Saints
  • 2012–13: The New Saints
  • 2013–14: The New Saints
  • 2014–15: The New Saints
  • 2015–16: The New Saints
  • 2016–17: The New Saints
  • 2017–18: The New Saints
  • 2018–19: The New Saints
  • 2019–20: Connah's Quay Nomads

Get the latest League of Wales betting lines and football betting odds. Bet LIVE on your favorite team at Betcris. Join Now!

League of Wales
Back to Top
Our website uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More
I Accept