Today's Events



St. Petersburg Open Odds - ATP Tennis Matchups

Tennis betting is widely used by gamblers the world, as it is a very popular sport. Find out about the best tournaments and the best players on the ATP - WTA circuit. Bet the 23rd edition of the St. Petersburg Open, it is an ATP World Tour 250 Series tennis event taking place September 17th thru September 23rd, for a total prize fund of US$1,064,715. It is held at the Sibur Arena in St. Petersburg, Russia. Who will be the St. Petersburg Open? Bet the best of the St. Petersburg Open and more.

Past St. Petersburg Open singles winners;

  • 2010: Mikhail Kukushkin from Kazakhstan
  • 2011: Marin Čilić from Croatia
  • 2012: Martin Kližan from Slovakia
  • 2013: Ernests Gulbis from Latvia
  • 2014: Not Held
  • 2015: Milos Raonic from Canada
  • 2016: Alexander Zverev from Germany
  • 2017: Damir Džumhur from Bosnia and Herzegovina

List of past St. Petersburg Open double winners;

  • 2010: Daniele Bracciali and Potito Starace both from Italy
  • 2011: Colin Fleming and Ross Hutchins both from the United Kingdom
  • 2012: Rajeev Ram from United States / Nenad Zimonjić from Serbia
  • 2013: David Marrero and Fernando Verdasco both from Spain
  • 2014: Not Held
  • 2015: Treat Huey from Philippines / Henri Kontinen from Finland
  • 2016: Dominic Inglot from United Kingdom / Henri Kontinen from Finland
  • 2017: Roman Jebavý from Czech Republic / Matwé Middelkoop from Netherlands

We offer you the easiest and safest way to bet tennis online. Be a part of the action and place your LIVE in-play bets, using the best sports odds with us at BETCRIS, so Join Today!


Back to Top