Today's Events



Bet Davis Cup & Fed Cup Odds - Wager Tennis

Tennis Tournament betting is widely used by gamblers the world, as it is a very popular sport. Find out about the best tournaments and the best players on the ATP - WTA circuit.

Enjoy the Coupe Banque Nationale at its best, when betting the who will be the Coupe Banque Nationale winner.

Everything you need to make a smart tennis wager. Davis Cup began in 1900 as a competition between USA and Great Britain. It’s now the world’s largest annual international team competition in sport, with 132 nations entered in 2018. The 107th edition of the Davis Cup by BNP Paribas, it is the premier international team event in men's tennis as it is considered to be the world cup of tennis, therefore, champions are referred to as the "World Cup of Tennis Finals". It will be held February 2nd thru November 25th. New rules have been introduced for the Group I and II zonal events, with ties now being played as best-of-three sets over the course of two days. This 2018 Davis Cup prize money was for a total of US$9 million. France is the defending champion. The list of tennis legends to have competed in Davis Cup over the years includes all of the game’s most well-known names, however, more recently, Goran Ivanisevic, Lleyton Hewitt, Marat Safin, Roger Federer, Andy Roddick, Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic and Andy Murray have also represented their country with passion and commitment, as Davis Cup continues to attract the game’s star players. Who will be this year's Davis Cup champion?

List of Davis Cup champions

  • 2010 - Serbia
  • 2011 - Spain
  • 2012 - Czech Republic
  • 2013 - Czech Republic
  • 2014 - Switzerland
  • 2015 - Great Britain
  • 2016 - Argentina
  • 2017 - France

Everything you need to make a smart tennis wager. The 56th edition of the Fed Cup by BNP Paribas or the Federation Cup is the world's largest annual women's international team sports competition, it is considered to be the world cup of tennis, therefore, champions are referred to as the World Champions. It will be held February 10th thru November 11th. The United States is the defending champion.

List of Fed Cup champions;

  • 2010 - Italy
  • 2011 - Czech Republic
  • 2012 - Czech Republic
  • 2013 - Italy
  • 2014 - Czech Republic
  • 2015 - Czech Republic
  • 2016 - Czech Republic
  • 2017 - United States

We offer you the easiest and safest way to bet tennis online. Take a look at the live 2018 Coupe Banque Nationale, Fed Cup & Davis Cup picks the winner odds. The best LIVE in-play sports odds ✓ Quick Cash Out Service ✓ Best Betting Odds Bet Now!


Back to Top