Today's Events



WTA Miami Open Betting Odds

The 2019 WTA Tour is the elite professional tennis circuit organized by the Women's Tennis Association (WTA) for the 2019 tennis season. Women's tennis has come a long way since the Original 9. Tennis is a sport which really stands out among other female sports, with players like Ana Ivanovic and Maria Sharapova who are widely regarded as the hottest female tennis stars for some, however, players like Simona Halep may not be as obviously bankable as a charmer like Caroline Wozniacki or a cover girl like Maria Sharapova, but by winning consistently, she gives the women’s game a head start toward developing what the ATP possesses right now.

Miami Open Matchup Odds

A Tomljanovic vs A-L Friedsam A Petkovic vs A Anisimova I Begu vs BV Andreescu
O Danilovic vs M Sakkari S Sorribes Tormo vs A Krunic V Azarenka vs D Cibulkova
N Vikhlyantseva vs M Rybarikova E Alexandrova vs D Yastremska E Rodina vs S Stosur
V Kuzmova vs D Gavrilova Xiy Wang vs M Puig S Zhang vs P Martic
V Lapko vs A Cornet Y Putintseva vs K Flipkens S Zheng vs K Siniakova
P Parmentier vs M Gasparyan M Vondrousova vs B Strycova A Schmiedlova vs T Maria
O Jabeur vs A Van Uytvanck Y Wang vs K Mladenovic W Osuigwe vs M Osaka C Gauff vs C Mcnally

The Miami Open is a women's WTA Premier Mandatory tennis tournament. The 2019 Miami Open is held March 18th through March 31st, played on hard indoor courts, at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida, United States, with a total fund prize of USD$6,993,450. Sloane Stephens is the defending women's champion in the singles. Who will be this year's Miami Open champions?

Past WTA Miami Open Ladies' Singles winners;

  • 2010: Kim Clijsters from Belgium
  • 2011: Victoria Azarenka from Belarus
  • 2012: Agnieszka Radwańska from Poland
  • 2013: Serena Williams from United States
  • 2014: Serena Williams from United States
  • 2015: Serena Williams from United States
  • 2016: Victoria Azarenka from Belarus
  • 2017: Johanna Konta from United Kingdom
  • 2018: Sloane Stephens from United States

Past winners of the WTA Miami Open doubles;

  • 2010: Gisela Dulko from: Argentina / Flavia Pennetta from: Italy
  • 2011: Daniela Hantuchová from: Slovakia / Agnieszka Radwańska from: Poland
  • 2012: Maria Kirilenko and Nadia Petrova both from Russia
  • 2013: Nadia Petrova from: Russia / Katarina Srebotnik from: Slovenia
  • 2014: Martina Hingis from: Switzerland / Sabine Lisicki from: Germany
  • 2015: Martina Hingis from: Switzerland / Sania Mirza from: India
  • 2016: Bethanie Mattek-Sands from: United States / Lucie Šafářová from: Czech Republic
  • 2017: Gabriela Dabrowski from: Canada / Xu Yifan from: China
  • 2018: Ashleigh Barty from: Australia / CoCo Vandeweghes from: United States

We offer you the easiest and safest way to bet tennis online. Be a part of the action and place your LIVE in-play bets, using the best sports odds with us at Betcris. Bet the Miami Open, ATP Play In Challenger Lille, International Challenger Zhangjiagang, ITF Kofu, Wimbledon Championships, and enjoy every moment. Take a look at our current betting odds. Join Now!

Back to Top